Contact Us

For questions that were not answered by the website, please email our Public Relations Manager at Mrs.Miller@LTAeagles.org.

Kindergarten

Mrs. Somers  –  Mrs.Somers@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Webb  –  Mrs.Webb@LTAeagles.org

1st Grade

Miss Rodeck  –  Miss.Rodeck@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Newcomb  –  Mrs.Newcomb@LTAeagles.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Hammond  –  Ms.Hammond@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Moore  –  Mrs.Moore@LTAeagles.org

3rd Grade

Ms. Holtkamp  –  Ms.Holtkamp@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Warkentine  –  Mrs.Warkentine@LTAeagles.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Hoffmann  –  Mrs.Hoffmann@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. McCullough  –  Mrs.McCullough@LTAeagles.org

5th Grade

Mrs. Mader  –  Mrs.Mader@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Packard  –  Mrs.Packard@LTAeagles.org

6th Grade

Mr. Johnson  –  Mr.Johnson@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Kallemyn  –  Mrs.Kallemyn@LTAeagles.org

Lower School Music

Mrs. Peterson  –  Mrs.Peterson@LTAeagles.org

Gifted & Talented/Reading Specialist

Mrs. Stewart  –  Mrs.Stewart@LTAeagles.org

Art

Mrs. Kittle  –  Mrs.Kittle@LTAeagles.org

English

Mrs. McCullohs  –  Mrs.McCullohs@LTAeagles.org

History

Mr. Greum  –  Mr.Greum@LTAeagles.org

Latin

Mr. Catalanello  –  Mr.Catalanello@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Smith  –  Mrs.Smith@LTAeagles.org

Math

Mr. Chartier  –  Mr.Chartier@LTAeagles.org

Mrs. Kittle  –  Mrs.Kittle@LTAeagles.org

Nurse

Ms. Smith  –  tmsmith@D49.org

Upper School Music

Mrs. West  –  Mrs.West@LTAeagles.org

Director of PE

Ms. Allen  –  Ms.Allen@LTAeagles.org

Science

Ms. Hann  –  Ms.Hann@LTAeagles.org

Mr. Surat  –  Mr.Surat@LTAeagles.org

Principal

Mr. Wright  –  Mr.Wright@LTAeagles.org

Attendance & Front Desk

Mrs. Hughes  –  Mrs.Hughes@LTAeagles.org

Business Office

Mrs. Hands  –  Mrs.Hands@LTAeagles.org

Enrollment & Registration

Mrs. Gasper  –  Mrs.Gasper@LTAeagles.org

Dean of Students

Mr. Popish  –  Mr.Popish@LTAeagles.org

Dean of Educational Philosophy

Mrs. Wilson  –  Mrs.Wilson@LTAeagles.org

Special Education Teacher

Mrs. Garland – Mrs.Garland@LTAeagles.org

 

 

Liberty Tree Academy
8579 Eastonville Road
Peyton, CO 80831
719-822-3799